Close

The Animal Centre

The Strinesdale Centre,

Holgate Street,

Oldham,

OL4 2JW

Telephone : 0161 624 4725

Email: animalcare@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours

Mon- 09:30 – 16:00
Tues – 09:30 – 16:00
Wed – CLOSED
Thur – 09:30 – 16:00
Fri – 09:30 – 16:00
Sat – 09:30 – 16:00
Sun – 09:30 – 16:00

Bacup

33 St James Street,
Bacup,
OL13 9NJ

 

Telephone: 01706 879996

 

Email: bacup@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours: 9am – 4.30pm (Monday – Saturday)

Bury

13 Princess Parade,
Millgate Shopping Centre,
Bury
BL9 0QL

 

Tel: 0161 763 9833

 

Email: bury@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours: 9am – 4.30 pm (Monday – Saturday)

Chadderton

513-515 Middleton Road,

Chadderton,

OL9 9SH

 

Tel: 0161 620 7728

 

Email: chadderton@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening Hours: 9.00am – 4:30pm (Monday – Saturday)

Glossop

Our Glossop shop is run in partnership with Tameside & Glossop RSPCA Branch and is open 7 days a week

Unit 6,
Norfolk Square,
Glossop
SK13 8BP

Tel: 01457 899767

Email: glossop@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

Opening hours:

9am – 4.30 pm (Monday – Saturday)

10am – 4pm (Sunday)

Oldham

21 – 23 Yorkshire Street,

Oldham

OL1 3RZ

 

Tel: 0161 620 8066

 

Email: oldham@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours: 9am – 4.30pm (Monday – Saturday)

Radcliffe

34 & 34a Blackburn Street,

Radcliffe,

Manchester M26 1NR

Tel: 0161 724 9527

Email: radcliffe@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

Opening hours: 9am – 4.30pm (Monday to Saturday)

Ramsbottom

24 Bridge Street,

Ramsbottom

BL0 9AQ

 

Tel: 01706 824781

 

Email: ramsbottom@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours: 9am – 4.30pm (Monday to Saturday) (10am – 3.30 Sunday)

Rawtenstall

64 Bank Street,

Rawtenstall

BB4 8EG

Tel: 01706 211551

 

Email: rawtenstall@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours: 9am – 4.30pm (Monday – Saturday)

Royton

52-58 Rochdale Road,

Royton

OL2 6QJ

 

Tel: 0161 622 1000

 

Email: royton@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours: 9am – 4.30pm (Monday – Saturday)

Shaw

84 Market Street,

Shaw

OL2 8NP

 

Tel: 01706 880032

 

Email: shaw@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours: 9am – 4.30pm (Monday to Saturday)

Springhead

37 Oldham Road,

Springhead

OL4 4PH

 

Tel: 0161 626 6545

 

Email: springhead@rspcaburyandoldham.org.uk

 

Opening hours: 9am – 4.30pm (Monday – Saturday)